Belle Academy Glasgow Training Dates

Code Address Date Price Book Online
C1 Glasgow Sunday 30th June 2024 £595£325
C2 Glasgow Monday 1st July 2024 £495£300
C3 Glasgow Sunday 30th June & Monday 1st July 2024 £795£475
C4 Glasgow Sunday 30th June & Monday 1st July 2024 £845£525
C1 Glasgow Sunday 9th June 2024 £595£325
C2 Glasgow Monday 10th June 2024 £495£300
C3 Glasgow Sunday 9th & Monday 10th June 2024 £795£475
C4 Glasgow Sunday 9th & Monday 10th June 2024 £845£525
BBD Glasgow Tuesday 11th June 2024 £495£295
C1 Glasgow Saturday 27th July 2024 £595£325
C2 Glasgow Sunday 28th July 2024 £495£300
C3 Glasgow Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July 2024 £795£475
C4 Glasgow Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July 2024 £845£525
C1 Glasgow Monday 9th September 2024 £595£325
C2 Glasgow Tuesday 10th September 2024 £495£300
C3 Glasgow Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th September 2024 £795£475
C4 Glasgow Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th September 2024 £845£525
BBD Glasgow Wednesday 11th September 2024 £495£295
GLASGOW – Please Call 02079936828 for 2024 Dates.